Council Directory

Bill Beagle, Senator
District 5
Senate Building
1 Capitol Square, 2nd Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
Email Senator Beagle

Michael Bridges
President and CEO
Peerless Technologies Corporation
2300 National Road
Fairborn, OH 45324-2009
Michael.bridges@epeerless.com

Eric Clemons
President
Manufacturing in New Dimensions
eric@additivemind.com

Lisa Delp
Entrepreneur-in-Residence – Ohio Res. Network
151 Innovation Drive
Suite 210
Elyria, OH 44035
ldelp@lorainccc.edu

Robert Dirgo
Director, Strategic Direction
Meggitt Aircraft Braking Systems
1204 Massillon Road
Akron, OH 44306-4186
Bob.dirgo@meggitt.com

Jay Foran
VP, Attraction and Expansion
Team NEO
737 Bolivar Road, Suite 2000
Cleveland, OH 44115
jforan@teamneo.org

Fredrick Gagne
Heroux Devtek – Plant Manager
663 Montgomery Avenue
Springfield, OH 45506
fgagne@herouxdevtek.com

David Gallagher
Chief of Staff
Ohio/Indiana UAS Center & Test Complex
4170 Allium Ct.
Springfield, OH 45505
David.Gallagher@dot.state.oh.us
Brittany.Peterson@dot.state.oh.us

Carlos Grodsinsky, PhD – OAAC Chairperson
COO/Senior VP, Technology
ZIN Technologies, Inc.
6745 Engle Road
Airport Executive Park
Cleveland, Ohio 44130
P: 440.625.2239
grodsinskyc@zin-tech.com

Tafi Hamed, PhD
Professor
University of Cincinnati – Aerospace Engineering Department
745 Baldwin Hall, PO Box 210070
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0070
a.hamed@uc.edu

Kurt Harendza
Sr. Vice President
Peerless Technologies Corporation
2300 National Road
Fairborn, OH 45324-2009
Kurt.harendza@epeerless.com

James E. Haywood
Corp. Vice President
Dayton General Manager
Sierra Nevada Corporation
2611 Commons Blvd
Beavercreek, OH 45431
James.haywood@sncorp.com

Michael L. Heil
Workforce & Ed Comm Co- Chair
mlheil@aol.com

Ann Heyward – Workforce & Ed Comm Co- Chair
EVP, Research & Educational Programs
Ohio Aerospace Institute (OAI)
22800 Cedar Point Road
Cleveland, OH 44142
annheyward@oai.org

Patty Huddle
Vice President, Existing Business Services
Columbus Chamber/Columbus 2020
150 South Front Street, Suite 200
Columbus, Ohio 43215
patty_huddle@columbus.org

Dave Jordan
Vice President
Adonai Technologies, LLC
1223 Hook Drive
Middletown, OH 45042
dave@adonai-tech.com

Fred Judson
UAS Program Director
Ohio/Indiana UAS Center & Test Complex
4170 Allium Ct.
Springfield, OH 45505
Fred.Judson@dot.state.oh.us

John Kinney
Director, Advanced Programs Business Development
GE Aviation
One Neumann Way, MD G414
Cincinnati, OH 45215-6301
john.kinney1@ge.com

Dale Kirby
Consultant – Aerospace Industry
Dale.Kirby@evanhoe.com

Amanda Wright Lane – Marketing Committee Chair
National Aviation Heritage Alliance
Wright Family Foundation
520 Laramie Trail
Cincinnati, Ohio 45215
lanfam@aol.com

David R. Linger
President
TechSolve, Inc.
6705 Steger Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45237-3097
linger@techsolve.org
mcbride@techsolve.org
crull@techsolve.org

Maurice “Mo” McDonald – OAAC Vice-Chair
Executive VP, Aerospace and Defense
Dayton Development Coalition
900 Kettering Tower
Dayton, OH 45423
mmcdonald@daytonregion.com

Mark Myers
President
Ohio Regional Business Aviation Association (ORBAA)
65 East State Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
mmyers@laneaviation.com

Joe Ogonek
GESS-3 Program Director
Vantage Partners, LLC
Joseph.a.ogonek@nasa.gov

Rick Perales
State Representative – 73 District
77 S. High Street, 13th floor
Columbus, OH 43215
Rep73@ohiohouse.gov

Rick Platt
President and CEO
Heath-Newark-Licking County Port Authority
851 Irving-Wick Drive
West Heath, Ohio 43056
rplatt@hnlcpa.com

Liz Powell
175 S. Third Street
Suite 1200
Columbus, OH 43215
lpowell@g2gconsulting.com

Ellen Power
Center Director
The Boeing Company
Guidance Repair Center
801 Irving-Wick Drive West
Heath, OH 43056-6117
ellen.m.power@boeing.com

Sandra Reehorst
Deputy Director – Office of Technology Incubation and Innovation
NASA Glenn Res. Ctr
21000 Brookpark Rd.
Cleveland, OH 44135
Sandra.T.Reehorst@nasa.gov

Glenn Richardson
Managing Director, Aerospace and Advanced Manufacturing
JobsOhio
41 S. High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
richardson@jobs-ohio.com

Jeff Rolf – Immediate Past Chairperson
President and CEO
Ohio Aerospace Institute
22800 Cedar Point Road
Cleveland, OH 44142
jeffrolf@oai.org
sherrioblander@oai.org

Bryan Schreiber
Business Development Manager – Air Cargo
Columbus Regional Airport Authority
c/o Rickenbacker International Airport
7161 Second Street
Columbus, OH 43217
bschreiber@columbusairports.com

Ryan Smith
SDG Advisors
ryan@sdgair.com

Karsten Sommer
Senior Director, Project Team and JobsOhio Network Partner
Regional Economic Development Initiative (REDI) Cincinnati
300 Carew Tower
441 Vine Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
KSommer@REDICincinnati.com

Jennifer Spohr
Regional Workforce Director, SW Region
Ohio Development Services Agency
Workforce and Talent Division
One West Fourth Street, Suite 425
Cincinnati, OH 45202
jennifer.spohr@development.ohio.gov

Paul Strack
Immediate Past President
Ohio Aviation Association (OAA)
c/o Michael Baker Jr., Inc.
1228 Euclid Avenue, Suite 1050
Cleveland, OH 44115
pstrack@mbakercorp.com

Sean Stroh
Board of Directors
Ohio Aviation Association (OAA)
c/o Auglaize County Neil Armstrong Airport
Auglaize County Airport Authority
07776 St. Rt. 219, Box 400
New Knoxville, OH 45871-0400
strohsm@neilarmstrongairport.com

Andy Swaim
Legislative Aide
State Representative Rick Perales
73rd Ohio House District
Andy.Swaim@ohiohouse.gov

Lisa Swartzwelder
Director of Shuttle Operations
Ohio Regional Business Aviation Association (ORBAA)
c/o Limited Brands
4387 International Gateway
Columbus, OH 43219
Lswartzwelder@lb.com

Robert Tanner
Vice President – Corporate & Government Affairs
NetJets
411 Bridgeway Avenue
Columbus, OH 43219
rtanner2@netjets.com
jdickendesher@netjets.com

Brady Templeton
President & General Manager
Airborne Maintenance & Engineering Services, Inc.
145 Hunter Drive
Wilmington, OH 45177-9550
Brady.Templeton@airbornemx.com

Kara Valz
EVP, Mktg and Center for Small Manufacturers
TechSolve, Inc.
6705 Steger Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45237-3097
valz@techsolve.org

Dave Vornholt
Board of Nominations
National Aviation Hall of Fame
PO Box 511
Lima Ohio 45802
dvornholt@earthlink.net

Alesha Washington
Senior Director, Government Advocacy
Greater Cleveland Partnership
1240 Huron Rd. E
Suite 300
Cleveland, OH 44115-1722
awashington@gcpartnership.com

Janet Watkins
Associate Director NASA Glenn Res. Ctr.
NASA Glenn Research Center
21000 Brookpark Road, Mail Stop: 3-2
Cleveland, OH 44135
janet.l.watkins@nasa.gov
meghan.r.ganss@nasa.gov

Stacy Weislogel
Professor Emeritus
The Ohio State University
Chairman, Department of Aviation, 1982-1990
Associate Dean, College of Engineering, 1990-2006
sweislogel@aviation.ohio-state.edu

David B. Williams PhD, ScD
Monte Ahuja Endowed Dean’s Chair
Executive Dean of the Professional Colleges and Dean of the College of Engineering
The Ohio State University
142 Hitchcock Hall, 2070 Neil Avenue, Columbus, Columbus, OH 43210-1278
williams.4219@osu.edu
Alvarez.147@osu.edu

Seth Young, PhD, AAE, CFI
McConnell Chair of Aviation and Director, Center for Aviation Studies
Associate Professor, Dept. of Civil, Environmental, and Geodetic Engineering
The Ohio State University
1971 Neil Avenue, Suite 508D
Columbus, OH 43210
young.1460@osu.edu

Joe Zeis – Past Chairperson
zeisje@att.net

Support:

Sherri Oblander
Ohio Aerospace Institute
22800 Cedar Point Road
Cleveland, OH 44142
P: 440.962.3002
F: 440.962.3120
sherrioblander@oai.org

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.